http://www.pinetar.org/images/animlogo.gif                                                                      

 

National Leagues

American Leagues

All Universe Leagues

League Records

League Rosters

Power Rankings

Manager Career Records

Pinetar Honor Roll

BBM (Baseball Manager)

Diamond Club

Progression Rules

Questions?

BBM Leaderboard

Pinetar Store

Pinetar Trophies

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Rosters

as of March 26, noon est

NL Progression

Team

Manager

Name and Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

Level 1

# 150

 

 

 

Hercules

Merry Pranksters

Gonzo

Jeffrey White

Pyodr@me.com

Hercules

Kalahari Meerkats

Shorty

Kent Hertel

horserace1@verizon.net

Hercules

Who Dats

Old Pro

J J Jeansonne

jean7596@bellsouth.net

Hercules

Woodlands Frogs

Frogman

Earl Lewis

efl12@aol.com

Hercules

Rubys

Tbill

Terry Weiss

tbill1@comcast.net

Hercules

Bullpen Raging Bulls

RedEye

joseph vitrano

jvitrano1@gmail.com

Hercules

Coonhounds

Alex

Alex Hart

ahart0124@charter.net

Hercules

Princeton Rocketmen

BarryBonds

Kenneth Liddy

rocketman44@earthlink.net

Hercules

Silver State Catahoulas

Lonewolf

Andy Assuras

aassuras@charter.net

Hercules

Mudville Niners

The Brain

Bob Spivak

Bobspivak@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

Level 2

# 149

 

 

 

Pegasus

Diamond Demons

UMP

Larry West

larrybwest@yahoo.com

Pegasus

Airmont Amazin's

Casey

JOHN PIRC

JPIRC2000@YAHOO.COM

Pegasus

Mystic Isle Dragons

Hoss

Rick Johnson

rickj129@yahoo.com

Pegasus

SayHeyKids

Say Hey

Thomas Reichel

tomre32@comcast.net

Pegasus

The Man Child

Willie

Ryan Kotowski

willie_bbm@wi.rr.com

Pegasus

Earthworms

EWJ

Bob Filkins

rhfilkins@nycap.rr.com

Pegasus

Canada Geese

Gander

Mikey Knott

yknott42@hotmail.com

Pegasus

Houston Huminbirds

Humin'bird

David Godwin

davidlgodwin@comcast.net

Pegasus

Riverhawks

Hawk

Michael Kurtz

mlkurtz54@gmail.com

Pegasus

Special Export

Sandman

Aaron Logman

ALogman01@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

Level 2

# 154

 

 

 

Phoenix

Key West Reefers

Jolly Mon

John Conley

jconleyjr@yahoo.com

Phoenix

Oaks

Phil

Chaim Heller

chaimh@aol.com

Phoenix

Shelton Marauders

Professor

Justin Frankel

Marauder37@aol.com

Phoenix

Laser Amazings NL

Casey

Wes Besser

wbesser@bsgrp.com

Phoenix

Scenic City Wildcards

Tombs

Jason Trent

WildCard77@Comcast.net

Phoenix

BoyZ Bluz

Z

Rich Zabel

richz@cableone.net

Phoenix

The Dirty Chickens

Fleabag

Michael Flewell

mikeflewell@gmail.com

Phoenix

Las Vegas Kings

Ace

Mike Bilica

coachace2001@yahoo.com

Phoenix

Sacamento Metro Cats

Candyman

Mike Pezzi

mikepezzi@comcast.net

Phoenix

Toronto Kafman

Pete

Peter Kaftarian

kafman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

Level 3

# 144

 

 

 

Alpha

Linkin Park Catalysts

Chester

Kris Van Houten

trull@earthlink.net

Alpha

Maryland Stormers

Kize

Wayne Kaiser

waynekaiser48@comcast.net

Alpha

Ossining Beagles

Skipper

Edward Pirc

edpirc@yahoo.com

Alpha

Wheat City Harvesters

Bucky

Bill Buchanan

Billb111@mymts.net

Alpha

Texas Cubs

Big Don

Paul Tolstyga

pault@enrgytech.com

Alpha

Plum Creek Pachyderms

CynicalTim

Tim Neely

ptneely@msn.com

Alpha

Rock Spring Lunatics

Mario

mario capote

capote@catt.com

Alpha

Philly Phanatics

Righty

Francis Looby Jr

floobyjr@gmail.com

Alpha

CrescentCity Crusaders

Jumbo

Darryl Kerr

darrylhkerr@gmail.com

Alpha

Dallas Texans

Scott

Scott Hertel

eshertel@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

Level 3

# 157

 

 

 

Nova

Miami Hot Rods

J-Rod

Julian Rodriguez

julianrodriguez30@gmail.com

Nova

Bethesda Brawlers

Bruiser

Adam Lloyd

a.lloyd@me.com

Nova

Catahoula Hounds

Woody

Mark Woodyear

goporkers@yahoo.com

Nova

DeepBlue Shellbacks

Skip

Donald Weaver

Dweav256@gmail.com

Nova

Sarasota Sharks

Gil

Gil Weiner

winoscoach@gpweiner.com

Nova

Southtown Scalawags

Elmore

Bill Biggerstaff

bebiggsays@gmail.com

Nova

Ocean City Deadheads

Deaduck

Gregory Pacienza

gregbook@verizon.net

Nova

Sawersera Swamis

Ajax

Alberto Trigo

Atrigo@bellsouth.net

Nova

So Cal

Steve Allen

The Judge

socalsla@hotmail.com

Nova

June Swoon

Magoo

Jack Ovadias

jmagoo17@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

Level 3

# 160

 

 

 

Genesis

Cardigan Corgis

Spock

Mark Woodyear

goporkers@yahoo.com

Genesis

San Berdoo Smog

Roy Hobbs

Mark Pertile

MLPERTILE@aol.com

Genesis

Phoenix Panthers

Sam Wild

Gary Smith

glsmithlvnv@yahoo.com

Genesis

Arlington Speedbombs

Wahoo John

John Femino

john.b.femino@gmail.com

Genesis

South Bay Botts Dots

Fambo

Robert Fambrini

rfambrini@jesuits.org

Genesis

Pina Coladas

Shakey

Kevin Elliott

kevin@audioworld.com

Genesis

Palm Springs Doggies

Boonedog

Michael Boone

Boonedog@aol.com

Genesis

Yorkville Tinners

Ralph Ham

Paul Hammes

Pauljhammes@gmail.com

Genesis

Foxee Jig

Vin

Vincent Femenella

vtwins11@gmail.com

Genesis

Land O' Lake RIGz

FlexJuicer

Duane Allen

Duane.evolv@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

# 168

 

 

 

Chrysalis

Playboys

Andrew Whitmer

Hoss

ajwhitmer@msn.com

Chrysalis

Fuzzy Bunnies

Kyle Morgan

Prod

kylesac1@yahoo.com

Chrysalis

Jeeps

Matt Baylor

Moon

jeepf150@gmail.com

Chrysalis

Whales

James Walker

FredDeral

Walker@sxu.edu

Chrysalis

Chin Music

Ralph Remy

Scrappy

RJ03@bellsouth.net

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Level 1

# 2207

 

 

 

Odyssey

Cheshire Cats

Shorty

Kent Hertel

horserace1@verizon.net

Odyssey

Wayzata Wizards

Scooter

K Scott Portnoy

hc365wy@yahoo.com

Odyssey

Big Franks

Tbill

Terry Weiss

tbill1@comcast.net

Odyssey

Truro Kafman

Pete

Peter Kaftarian

kafman@gmail.com

Odyssey

Dallas Texans

Scott

Scott Hertel

eshertel@sbcglobal.net

Odyssey

June Swoon

Magoo

Jack Ovadias

jmagoo17@aol.com

Odyssey

Abita Brew Crew

Old Pro

J J Jeansonne

jean7596@bellsouth.net

Odyssey

Old Style

Sandman

Aaron Logman

ALogman01@yahoo.com

Odyssey

I Dig A Pygmy

Gonzo

Jeffrey White

Pyodr@me.com

Odyssey

SuperSuss

Doogie

Jeffrey Sussman

jeff.s.sussman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

Level 2

# 2209

 

 

 

Calypso

TampaBay THE SPIKES

The Bleak

Robert Bleakley

rbleakl1@tampabay.rr.com

Calypso

Abingdon G-Men

Sarge

Bill Shaw

migrabill@msn.com

Calypso

Jersey Tensors

Loki

Louis DeRosa

lderosa58@me.com

Calypso

Tony's Tigers

Tony

Alan Murphy

CoachMurf@aol.com

Calypso

Northcoast Tribe

Chief

Don Logan

aerobeemer@zoominternet.net

Calypso

Renegades

Snake

Jeff Baritz

shoelessjoe@verizon.net

Calypso

Riverside Rush

TK

Mike Knudson

mikelknudson@gmail.com

Calypso

wilmington chargers

plasticman

ken ferrari

kef11@verizon.net

Calypso

Boonsboro BlueHerons

Slugger

Adam Shaw

ashaw1@umbc.edu

Calypso

TEXAS AXEMEN

AXE

James Frishkey

jfrishkey1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

Level 2

# 2211

 

 

 

Hyperion

TROJAN'S

Doc

Steven J Smith M.D.

uscmd@joimail.com

Hyperion

Bexley the storm

Buck Eye

michael spielman

mspiel1035@aol.com

Hyperion

Beantown Red Flops

Flash

Ronald Benanto

rbenanto@aol.com

Hyperion

Poipu Pugs

Weaver

Michael Parker

mcparker@comcast.net

Hyperion

Helios Heat

Mike

Mike Haun

medman29@gmail.com

Hyperion

Windy City Slammers

Slim

Neil Cohen

neilcohenlaw@comcast.net

Hyperion

Shelton Marauders

Professor

Justin Frankel

Marauder37@aol.com

Hyperion

Crankers Blue Goats

Action

Steve Clark

clarkst1@gmail.com

Hyperion

Attilan Blackbolts

Grant

Grant Griffith

gfg5021@gmail.com

Hyperion

Maryland Stormers

Kize

Wayne Kaiser

waynekaiser48@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

Level 3

# 2203

 

 

 

Apollo

Encino Twins

Chadanucci

Donald Calabria

donaldjcalabria@msn.com

Apollo

North Pond Loons

Ted

ted baril

b2public@yahoo.com

Apollo

Sycamore Psychos

Big Bic

Brian Bickner

brian@dekalbgroup.org

Apollo

Reno Rustlers

Sam Wild

Gary Smith

glsmithlvnv@yahoo.com

Apollo

*\o/*Cheer Leaders\o/*

*\o/*

Anh Pham

anhpham1844@gmail.com

Apollo

Laser Amazings AL

Casey

Wes Besser

wbesser@bsgrp.com

Apollo

Stafford Resistance

Slientk

Trent Billups

eedeed@comcast.net

Apollo

Red Stick Renegades

Jumbo

Darryl Kerr

darrylhkerr@gmail.com

Apollo

Homer Samackies

Stoke

Matt Stoker

stoke19@comcast.net

Apollo

Whiskey Bend Outlaws

JT

James Sarama

jtski12@att.net

 

 

 

 

 

Level 3

# 2212

 

 

 

Omega

O_H_I_O Raiders

Tulio

Jeffrey Gallo

Tulio@msn.com

Omega

Detroit Fearsome 9

Rb2Cool

Reiner Burk

reinerburk@yahoo.com

Omega

Minnesota Mosquitos

Hank

Jim Kennedy

jimkennedy349@gmail.com

Omega

Palm Springs Doggies

Boonedog

Michael Boone

Boonedog@aol.com

Omega

Tennessee Coyotes

Redman

Dennis Ball

ydball@comcast.net

Omega

Sawesera Senseis

Ajax

Alberto Trigo

Atrigo@bellsouth.net

Omega

Wilbury Dark Horses

Duncan

Matt Baylor

jeepf150@gmail.com

Omega

Icetown USA Icestorms

Iceman

Benny Fine

bennyfine@gmail.com

Omega

Beachville Butter Men

Churner

Mikey Knott

yknott42@hotmail.com

Omega

Banff Grizzlies

Smokey

Kevin Elliott

kevin@audioworld.com

 

 

 

 

 

Level 3

# 2219

 

 

 

Helios

Fuzzy Bunnies

Kyle Morgan

Prod

kylesac1@yahoo.com

Helios

Dallas Playboys

Andrew Whitmer

Hoss

ajwhitmer@msn.com

Helios

Detroit Fearsome 9

Reiner Burk

Rb2cool

reinerburk@yahoo.com

Helios

Memphis Mafia

alan grandel

The Col

thecol@olsvika.net

Helios

Fort Worth Finiishers

David Behring

Big Tex

dabehring@yahoo.com

Helios

Green Manalishi

Mike Grandel

Mac

tpe@frillytoothpicks.org

Helios

Chicago Merkles

James Walker

McGraw

Walker@sxu.edu

Helios

Hurst HounDogs

Andrew Behring

Rufus

basemarkball@gmail.com

Helios

Suikoden True Rumes

Jason Holland

Pesmerga

sigma_1022@hotmail.com

Helios

Phoenix Firebirds

Tom Doolittle

Tommy D

azrattle1@cox.net

 

 

 

 

 

Monahans

# 2226

 

 

 

Monahans

Hurst HounDogs

Andrew Behring

Rufus

basemarkball@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

AU Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Level 1

# 4073

 

 

 

Lagniappe

Peisy's Panamas

Tbill

Terry Weiss

tbill1@comcast.net

Lagniappe

Philadelphia Rocketmen

BarryBonds

Kenneth Liddy

rocketman44@earthlink.net

Lagniappe

South Side Bling

Sandman

Aaron Logman

ALogman01@yahoo.com

Lagniappe

LaMachine

Breen

Jose Breen

jabreen1@optimum.net

Lagniappe

Fermented Grapes

Mike

Mike Haun

medman29@gmail.com

Lagniappe

Zelda Merchandiz

Zig Zag

Zig Zag

jashaver@verizon.net

Lagniappe

Waterloo Siskins

Marvelous

Michael Lackey

fmjlackey@mac.com

Lagniappe

Big Easy Saints

Old Pro

J J Jeansonne

jean7596@bellsouth.net

Lagniappe

Phoenix Firebirds

Tom

Tom Doolittle

azrattle1@cox.net

Lagniappe

Springville Direwolves

Moe

James Maroney

jbmar09@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Level 2

# 4071

 

 

 

Armageddon

Crush

Kevin VandenBerg

Skip

kev@aim4apogee.com

Armageddon

BAD BOOKS

steve bookatz

BADAS BOYS

sbooktz@swbell.net

Armageddon

Blue Sox

James Walker

MMSOB

Walker@sxu.edu

Armageddon

Orioles

Robert Green

Bob

Heritage66@comcast.net

Armageddon

 

 

Open

 

Armageddon

 

 

Open

 

Armageddon

 

 

Open

 

Armageddon

 

 

Open

 

Armageddon

 

 

Open

 

Armageddon

 

 

Open