http://www.pinetar.org/images/animlogo.gif                                                                      

 

National Leagues

American Leagues

All Universe Leagues

League Records

League Rosters

Power Rankings

Manager Career Records

Pinetar Honor Roll

BBM (Baseball Manager)

Diamond Club

Progression Rules

Questions?

BBM Leaderboard

Pinetar Store

Pinetar Trophies

 

 

 

 

 

Pinetar Level 1 and 2 rosters for 2018. All other levels enroll in Progression First Available and those rosters will be sorted for balance about two weeks afterwards.

 

2018 Rosters

as of 3/26/2018

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

Name and Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Level 1

# 154

 

 

 

 

Hercules

Merry Pranksters

Gonzo

Jeffrey White

Pyodr@me.com

enrolled

Hercules

Kalahari Meerkats

Shorty

Kent Hertel

horserace1@verizon.net

enrolled

Hercules

Mystic Isle Dragons

Hoss

Rick Johnson

rickj129@yahoo.com

enrolled

Hercules

Woodlands Frogs

Frogman

Earl Lewis

efl12@aol.com

enrolled

Hercules

Rubys

Tbill

Terry Weiss

tbill1@comcast.net

enrolled

Hercules

Bullpen Raging Bulls

RedEye

joseph vitrano

jvitrano1@gmail.com

enrolled

Hercules

Special Export

Sandman

Aaron Logman

ALogman01@yahoo.com

enrolled

Hercules

Princeton Rocketmen

BarryBonds

Kenneth Liddy

rocketman44@earthlink.net

enrolled

Hercules

Toronto Kafman

Pete

Peter Kaftarian

kafman@gmail.com

enrolled

Hercules

Mudville Niners

The Brain

Bob Spivak

Bobspivak@yahoo.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 2

# 152

 

 

 

 

Pegasus

Diamond Demons

UMP

Larry West

larrybwest@yahoo.com

enrolled

Pegasus

Silver State Catahoulas

Lonewolf

Andy Assuras

aassuras@charter.net

enrolled

Pegasus

Miami Hot Rods

J-Rod

Julian Rodriguez

julianrodriguez30@gmail.com

enrolled

Pegasus

SayHeyKids

Say Hey

Thomas Reichel

tomre32@comcast.net

enrolled

Pegasus

Arlington Speedbombs

Wahoo John

John Femino

john.b.femino@gmail.com

enrolled

Pegasus

Spiders

Jim Walker

Pudpilgrim

Pudpilgrim@gmail.com

enrolled

Pegasus

Jeeps

Moon

Matt Baylor

jeepf150@gmail.com

enrolled

Pegasus

Houston Huminbirds

Humin'bird

David Godwin

davidlgodwin@comcast.net

enrolled

Pegasus

Riverhawks

Hawk

Michael Kurtz

mlkurtz54@gmail.com

enrolled

Pegasus

Bethesda Brawlers

Bruiser

Adam Lloyd

a.lloyd@me.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 2

# 158

 

 

 

 

Phoenix

Key West Reefers

Jolly Mon

John Conley

jconleyjr@yahoo.com

enrolled

Phoenix

Oaks

Phil

Chaim Heller

chaimh@aol.com

enrolled

Phoenix

Shelton Marauders

Professor

Justin Frankel

Marauder37@aol.com

enrolled

Phoenix

Laser Amazings NL

Casey

Wes Besser

wbesser@bsgrp.com

enrolled

Phoenix

Who Dats

Old Pro

J J Jeansonne

jean7596@bellsouth.net

enrolled

Phoenix

Maryland Stormers

Kize

Wayne Kaiser

waynekaiser48@comcast.net

enrolled

Phoenix

Dallas Texans

Scott

Scott Hertel

eshertel@sbcglobal.net

enrolled

Phoenix

Las Vegas Kings

Ace

Mike Bilica

coachace2001@yahoo.com

confirmed

Phoenix

Sacamento Metro Cats

Candyman

Mike Pezzi

mikepezzi@comcast.net

enrolled

Phoenix

Foxee Jig

Vin

Vincent Femenella

vtwins11@gmail.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 3

# 148

 

 

 

 

Alpha

Chilichker

Chico

Terry Harris

teryharris@aol.com

enrolled

Alpha

Wolves

Lazarus

Mikey Knott

yknott42@hotmail.com

enrolled

Alpha

Pachyderms

CynicalTim

Tim Neely

ptneely@msn.com

enrolled

Alpha

Swoon

Magoo

Jack Ovadias

jmagoo17@aol.com

enrolled

Alpha

Bluz

Z

Rich Zabel

richz@cableone.net

enrolled

Alpha

Scalawags

Elmore

Bill Biggerstaff

bebiggsays@gmail.com

enrolled

Alpha

Swamis

Gonzo

Alberto Trigo

ATRIGO@MAIL.COM

enrolled

Alpha

rage

Larrooo

lawrence van blerkom

lawrence.vanblerkom@l-3com.com

enrolled

Alpha

Seaducks

Ducky

Gregory Pacienza

gregbook@verizon.net

enrolled

Alpha

Crusaders

Jumbo

Darryl Kerr

darrylhkerr@gmail.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 3

# 162

 

 

 

 

Nova

Corgis

Spock

Mark Woodyear

goporkers@yahoo.com

enrolled

Nova

Oldman

Tony

Emilio Diamantis

diamanti@bellsouth.net

enrolled

Nova

Tchotchkes

Fambo

Robert Fambrini

rfambrini@jesuits.org

enrolled

Nova

Cats

Rusty

Edward Pirc

edpirc@yahoo.com

enrolled

Nova

Phanatics

Righty

Francis Looby Jr

floobyjr@gmail.com

enrolled

Nova

Sharks

Gilly

Gil Weiner

winoscoach@gpweiner.com

enrolled

Nova

Cubs

JT

James Sarama

jtski12@att.net

enrolled

Nova

Spirits

Cuervo

Bob Dejban

dejban@prodigy.net

enrolled

Nova

Doggies

Boonedog

Michael Boone

Boonedog@aol.com

enrolled

Nova

Playboys

Hoss

Andrew Whitmer

ajwhitmer@msn.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 3

# 167

 

 

 

 

Genesis

Harvesters

Bucky

Bill Buchanan

Billb111@mymts.net

enrolled

Genesis

Chin Music

Scrappy

Ralph Remy

RJ03@bellsouth.net

enrolled

Genesis

Catalysts

Chester

GQ Sniper

trull@earthlink.net

enrolled

Genesis

Laswe Show

Petey

Bernie Sharpe

berniesharpe@gmail.com

enrolled

Genesis

Beans

Youngblood

Youngblood Allgood

youngblood020251@gmail.com

enrolled

Genesis

HGH Rigz

Flex Juicer

Duane Allen

Duane.evolv@gmail.com

enrolled

Genesis

Strip

Corky

Don Doty

lasutton20@gmail.com

enrolled

Genesis

Bashers

Coach Mike

Michael Spirito

spiritom@ymail.com

enrolled

Genesis

BoysOfSumr

Roy Hobbs

Mark Pertile

MLPERTILE@aol.com

enrolled

Genesis

phillies

gumchewer

ken ferrari

kef11@verizon.net

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

NL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 3

# 174

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

Coladas

Shakey

Kevin Elliott

kevin@audioworld.com

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

Chrysalis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Level 1

# 2208

 

 

 

 

Odyssey

Cheshire Cats

Shorty

Kent Hertel

horserace1@verizon.net

enrolled

Odyssey

Tony's Tigers

Tony

Alan Murphy

CoachMurf@aol.com

enrolled

Odyssey

Big Franks

Tbill

Terry Weiss

tbill1@comcast.net

enrolled

Odyssey

Truro Kafman

Pete

Peter Kaftarian

kafman@gmail.com

enrolled

Odyssey

Dallas Texans

Scott

Scott Hertel

eshertel@sbcglobal.net

enrolled

Odyssey

Shelton Marauders

Professor

Justin Frankel

Marauder37@aol.com

enrolled

Odyssey

Abita Brew Crew

Old Pro

J J Jeansonne

jean7596@bellsouth.net

enrolled

Odyssey

Old Style

Sandman

Aaron Logman

ALogman01@yahoo.com

enrolled

Odyssey

I Dig A Pygmy

Gonzo

Jeffrey White

Pyodr@me.com

enrolled

Odyssey

SuperSuss

Doogie

Jeffrey Sussman

jeff.s.sussman@gmail.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 2

# 2206

 

 

 

 

Calypso

TampaBay THE SPIKES

The Bleak

Robert Bleakley

rbleakl1@tampabay.rr.com

enrolled

Calypso

Abingdon G-Men

Sarge

Bill Shaw

migrabill@msn.com

enrolled

Calypso

Jersey Tensors

Loki

Louis DeRosa

lderosa58@me.com

enrolled

Calypso

Wayzata Wizards

Scooter

K Scott Portnoy

hc365wy@yahoo.com

enrolled

Calypso

Northcoast Tribe

Chief

Don Logan

aerobeemer@zoominternet.net

enrolled

Calypso

Attilan Blackbolts

Grant

Grant Griffith

gfg5021@gmail.com

enrolled

Calypso

Phoenix Firebirds

Tom Doolittle

Tommy D

azrattle1@cox.net

enrolled

Calypso

wilmington chargers

plasticman

ken ferrari

kef11@verizon.net

enrolled

Calypso

Boonsboro BlueHerons

Slugger

Adam Shaw

ashaw1@umbc.edu

enrolled

Calypso

Chicago Merkles

James Walker

McGraw

Walker@sxu.edu

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 2

# 2209

 

 

 

 

Hyperion

TROJAN'S

Doc

Steven J Smith M.D.

uscmd@joimail.com

enrolled

Hyperion

Bexley the storm

Buck Eye

michael spielman

mspiel1035@aol.com

enrolled

Hyperion

Sawesera Senseis

Ajax

Alberto Trigo

Atrigo@bellsouth.net

enrolled

Hyperion

Poipu Pugs

Weaver

Michael Parker

mcparker@comcast.net

enrolled

Hyperion

June Swoon

Magoo

Jack Ovadias

jmagoo17@aol.com

enrolled

Hyperion

Stafford Resistance

Slientk

Trent Billups

eedeed@comcast.net

enrolled

Hyperion

Icetown USA Icestorms

Iceman

Benny Fine

bennyfine@gmail.com

enrolled

Hyperion

Crankers Blue Goats

Action

Steve Clark

clarkst1@gmail.com

enrolled

Hyperion

Renegades

Snake

Jeff Baritz

shoelessjoe@verizon.net

enrolled

Hyperion

Maryland Stormers

Kize

Wayne Kaiser

waynekaiser48@comcast.net

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 3

# 2202

 

 

 

 

Apollo

La Machine

Breen

Jose Breen

jabreen1@optimum.net

enrolled

Apollo

Amazing AL

Casey

Wes Besser

wbesser@bsgrp.com

enrolled

Apollo

Loons

Trapper

Allen Doolittle

allendoo@bajabb.com

enrolled

Apollo

Dynamo

Klitschko

Ryhs Zbyr

rhyszbyr@gmail.com

enrolled

Apollo

Generals

George

Matt Baylor

jeepf150@gmail.com

enrolled

Apollo

Loons

Ted Baril

ted baril

b2public@yahoo.com

enrolled

Apollo

Outlaws

mario

mario capote

capote@catt.com

enrolled

Apollo

A

A

Anh Pham

anhpham1844@gmail.com

enrolled

Apollo

Renegades

Jumbo

Darryl Kerr

darrylhkerr@gmail.com

enrolled

Apollo

Vulcans

McGruff

Troy Sperbeck

tsperbeck@yahoo.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 3

# 2217

 

 

 

 

Omega

Axemen

Axe

James Frishkey

jfrishkey1@gmail.com

enrolled

Omega

Skywalkers

Cuervo

Bob Dejban

dejban@prodigy.net

enrolled

Omega

Doggies

Boonedog

Michael Boone

Boonedog@aol.com

enrolled

Omega

Playboys

Hoss

Andrew Whitmer

ajwhitmer@msn.com

enrolled

Omega

Manalishi

Mac

Mike Grandel

tpe@frillytoothpicks.org

enrolled

Omega

mafia

The col.

alan grandel

thecol@olsvika.net

enrolled

Omega

Fab 9

Rb2cool

Reiner Burk

reinerburk@yahoo.com

enrolled

Omega

Laser Show

Petey

Bernie Sharpe

berniesharpe@gmail.com

enrolled

Omega

Threats

Executionr

Abie Roffe

Abie@Roffe.com

enrolled

Omega

Bashers

Coach Mike

Michael Spirito

spiritom@ymail.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

AL Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 3

#  2221

 

 

 

 

Helios

Coyotes

Redman

Dennis Ball

ydball@comcast.net

enrolled

Helios

Fab 9

Rb2cool

Reiner Burk

reinerburk@yahoo.com

enrolled

Helios

Isotopes

Homer

Ralph Remy

RJ03@bellsouth.net

enrolled

Helios

Raiders

Tulio

Jeffrey Gallo

Tulio@msn.com

enrolled

Helios

Grizzlies

Smokey

Kevin Elliott

kevin@audioworld.com

enrolled

Helios

 

 

 

 

 

Helios

 

 

 

 

 

Helios

 

 

 

 

 

Helios

 

 

 

 

 

Helios

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AU Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Level 1

# 4088

 

 

 

 

Lagniappe

Peisy's Panamas

Tbill

Terry Weiss

tbill1@comcast.net

enrolled

Lagniappe

Philadelphia Rocketmen

BarryBonds

Kenneth Liddy

rocketman44@earthlink.net

enrolled

Lagniappe

South Side Bling

Sandman

Aaron Logman

ALogman01@yahoo.com

enrolled

Lagniappe

LaMachine

Breen

Jose Breen

jabreen1@optimum.net

enrolled

Lagniappe

Fermented Grapes

Mike

Mike Haun

medman29@gmail.com

enrolled

Lagniappe

Zelda Merchandiz

Zig Zag

Zig Zag

jashaver@verizon.net

enrolled

Lagniappe

Waterloo Siskins

Marvelous

Michael Lackey

fmjlackey@mac.com

enrolled

Lagniappe

Big Easy Saints

Old Pro

J J Jeansonne

jean7596@bellsouth.net

enrolled

Lagniappe

Baltimore Orioles

Bob

Robert Green

Heritage66@comcast.net

enrolled

Lagniappe

Blue Sox

James Walker

MMSOB

Walker@sxu.edu

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

AU Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 2

# 4089

 

 

 

 

Armageddon

Brays Bayou Rookies

JD

James Fuller

jfuller04@hotmail.com

enrolled

Armageddon

Space City KillaBeez

The Genius

Zach Hirsch

zacharyahirsch@gmail.com

enrolled

Armageddon

BoyZ Bluz

Z

Rich Zabel

richz@cableone.net

enrolled

Armageddon

Batters Box Bombers

Book Badas

Steve Bookatz

sbooktz@swbell.net

enrolled

Armageddon

Lantana Beach dogs

TONY

Emilio Diamantis

diamanti@bellsouth.net

enrolled

Armageddon

Long Beach Pelicans

Lou Brown

Robert Amberg

robertamberg2009@gmail.com

enrolled

Armageddon

Oxford Outlaws

Big Wil

Tim Wilson

trwilson67@gmail.com

enrolled

Armageddon

Maulers

Woodman

William Warren

woody.warren@gmail.com

enrolled

Armageddon

Rehoboth Googles

Tiny

Tom Wartenberg

tomwartenberg@gmail.com

enrolled

Armageddon

Laurentian Laser Show

Petey

Bernie Sharpe

berniesharpe@gmail.com

enrolled

 

 

 

 

 

 

AU Progression

Team

Manager

 

 

 

Level 2

# 4096

 

 

 

 

Hades

Huminbirds

Humin'bird

David Godwin

davidlgodwin@comcast.net

enrolled

Hades

Donkeys

Sean

jim harkin

hark57@comcast.net

enrolled

Hades

 

 

 

 

 

Hades

 

 

 

 

 

Hades

 

 

 

 

 

Hades

 

 

 

 

 

Hades

 

 

 

 

 

Hades

 

 

 

 

 

Hades

 

 

 

 

 

Hades